Holiday Hours 2017

During the University’s holiday closure from Thursday, December 21, 2017 to Monday, January 1, 2018, Mail Distribution and the Notre Dame Post Office will observe the following hours.

Mail Distribution – 100 Mail Distribution Center

  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 – Close at Noon
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 – Closed
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 – Closed
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 – Closed
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 – Closed
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 – 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 – Closed
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 – 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 – Closed
  • Monday, January 1, 2017 – Closed

During the holiday hour schedule, the Mail Distribution Center will only be open for pick-ups. No mail deliveries will be made during this time.

Notre Dame Post Office – Inside Hammes-Mowbray Hall,

  • Friday, December 22, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 – 9:30 a.m. 12:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 – Closed
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 – 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 – 9:30 a.m. 12:00 p.m.
  • Monday, January 1, 2017 – Closed